Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£3.24+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2012
Bought this peppa pig banner for my daughters 4th birthday. Good item for the price. Not high quality but plenty good enough to decorate a room cheaply. Its now strung up in her bedroom and is lasting well and looks good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Our 3 year old granddaughter had a Peppa Pig party and just loved her banner! It is a very sturdy product and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a Peppa Pig decoration for a bedroom wall or as a party decoration.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Bought this banner for a 2 year old birthday party. Only complaint is could have been a bit longer but decoarted the room well (also bought peppa pig balloons) and the little ones loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
FOR A PEPPA PIG FAN - GREAT PARTY DEC FOR ABOVE THE TABLE, SERVICE WAS VERY SWIFT AND ARRIVED 3 DAYS AFTER PURCHASE , VERY PLEASED WILL DEF SHOP AGAIN
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
worked really well for decorating at my daughter's 4th birthday party.. she is a huge peppa pig fan so the flag banner was a real hit!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Bought for my daughter birthday as shes Peppa mad. She loved them and now wants them in her bedroom. Good price and came on time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Peppa party banner idea for little ones birthday party - longer than expected and looks really good, would recommend it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
just arrived very quickely, happy with them as they are for my sons bday and he loves pepper pig would use again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
My 3 year old granddaughter was absolutely thrilled when she saw this as she loves peppa pig and george. It was delivered promptly so we were able to put it up in time for the party. As it didn't actually say birthday on it, she has now got it happily hung in her bedroom. Excellent value and well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Bought it for my son's second birthday. He loved seeing peppa hanging across the room. It's very good quality and easy to hang, definitely think it will last for another birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)