Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars63
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2013
Very good game. Its a GTA style game and has a variation of story lines.

i couldnt put it down until it was completed.
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It is amazing you don't have to do the missions you can just drive around. You get to kill people and steel there money.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This game is awesome I have never played a game so good I am so we happy I buyer it you should get it if you want to have fun p.s the graphics are amazing
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
MY FAVE GAME THIS IS AWESOME how can you not like this game it's exactly how it looks like on the screen shots but more epic!!
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The graphics are great, in fact, I believe that Gangstar is better than any GTA for these devices. With over 50 missions, and never-ending fun, this is by far the best game ever invented. Thinking what to do- take it from me, it is fantastic, and provides you with endless fun!!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Ok so, a tablet version of GTA..
I'm level 12 and still going, this is a very addictive game with good few quirks to it.fly choppers, ride boats, cars, bikes n planes. there are a lot of weapons to choose from. the storyline is cliche but effective, dialogue throughout the game can be entertaining. all together 4 stars. sometimes crashes, but you never lose much time upon restart like in some other games which crash and wipe you data..
In conclusion,you won't be disappointed
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is th best game on the Kindle app store so far and if u don't fret this then your missing out on this EPIC Game
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This game is really good and the best game ever has got to be this you must get this game if you haven't you got get it!
0Comment|72 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This so great game is basically GTA but upgraded but they should make it easier to be able to fly the helicopter. The guns in it are very realistic and the graphics are great. The setting in Rio is very realistic to what is actually like such as the favela
0Comment|99 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This game is basically grand theft auto but with missions and shops and different cars and a lot more violent and very cool
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)