Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars195
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
Good graphics. I like the idea to build your own football city. Fairly addictive but too hard to receive coins for doing well and adverts. There is too many adverts but if you can put up with 30 seconds ads this is a good game
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This game is better than fifa 12 on the kindle the players have better graphics and it is for free.
Buy this game
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Simple game to pick up and fun too. I think I will be playing this for a while to be honest
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Brilliant concept....... however. Slow game play, frustratingly long periods of time without players or actually being able to play a game due to injuries and fatigue. Each player is out for 24 hours in real time!! This time period can be made shorter, for a fee(your actual hard earned real life money!) You can't actually perform any transfers because you never earn enough money. This applies to all staff, stadium, training facilities, spa, club shop, club gym upgrades too. And this is all because the makers of the game want you to get addicted and frustrated with the pace of the game and spend anything up £60 at a time for virtual money to spend in the game. It's disgusting!!!! Don't down load this game if you either, like having money or have a life. Thank you xxx
0Comment|101 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Rubbish way to much injuries I passed too my goalkeeper and it whent through
His legs
Don't get it waste of time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This is truly a great game for me, for those who complain about injuries and whatnot the clue is in the name od the app, REAL football you cant just overwork your players all the time
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
At the beginning it looked quite interesting, even the game was slow, because the players would get tired or injured quickly. But I still played it, and I reached a certain level when everything stopped, nothing would start again. I deleted and I download it again. Everything was fine till I reached again some level (I don't know which one, but I played for more than two weeks, and it stopped again. NOTHING WORKS!!! I played it on Kindle Fire HD. I still want to play it even if far from FIFA, but I'm going to delete it for the last time. So do not waste your time till they will fix the game.
0Comment|78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I think real footy is a great game but to many ads and a bit too hard to get more players but apart from o m that nice game:)
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
It is a good game if you have time to wait and access to it everyday but the graphics could be better and how they played it out
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This is a slow non detailed football game it has way to many ads and I mean too many I much prefer fifa 14 that has 0000000000 ads
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)