Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars557
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
This game is so amazing it's really addictive I recommend it to 7-13 year olds.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This game is the best game ever on the app store if you are looking for a good game this is what you want FAB!!!!!!!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Yay free be this game is very good graphics it was for a good price of free you must try it to like it.
0Comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This racing game crashing cars and winning is a start to be a stuntman or a F1 driver and is really good.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
It is a really good game but if you cannot play it right after installation try to reboot your kindle fire
0Comment|63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Ladies and gentlemen I give you asphalt 8 !!!!!
The best racing game invented! Buy cars, race against your friend's and best thing of all take to the sky by taking on the most insane ramps ever!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
The racing in the game is great but the new update with its silly fuel tanks are annoying since I had had to wait 30 mins till all the fuel tanks refill so i could play one on line cup race
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My son loves this free racing game downloaded on Kindle platform. The race features are good (for a nine year old) and he spends hours on it. Only downside is that is addictive
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Best asphalt yet. Great graphics, great gameplay. Tracks are really well designed with lots of alternative routes. Only 69p too. Recommended!!
0Comment|56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
it's the best game ever created by gameloft and its free so get it while you can because it won't be free forever if it's this good!!!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)