Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.6 out of 5 stars30
1.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
Hey guys well this game is ok but when you get to each section it is really hard to pick up the items but I find that if you press gently you can usually get it but it is still really hard. I would download it if I were you just to try
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
It is ok but after a while you get really bored the first time it is fun but then you get bored
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Its not the best game but it is not the worst. It does have some glitches . I wouldnt of got it if I knew what it was like ans and i have to admit that.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
In this game when you click on the items they never work. You can press on the item tons of times but it will not work . You will get bored of this game easily
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is rap with a capital c tottal rubbish I dissagreed with everyone went ahead with it and within the first two minutes it was glitchy and every time you try and press anything it doesnt let you please I am asking you to not waste your time
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This game is appalling it will not even let you use the things no matter how many times you press it. If you press it more than twice it shuts down. Don't get it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
It get a bit boring done same things over and over need to and More thing every so ofthen
To it
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This game is absolutely horrible!!! Everything just glitches! DO NOT BUY!! No way, this app is no good for anyone
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Do not listen to the bad reviews this game is really good get it by the way I am not forcing you
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
We it could have been better.But it does glitch a lot. It is very hard to pick up the items I would recommend not to get this app if u rage quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)