Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£10.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I thought it will be this cheap plastic action figure but i was mistaken. The figure was quite heavy and solid. Although the Pop's box was a bit dented, but everything else was perfect. Recommend to all GoT fan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
The figure itself looks good and I have't had a problem with any that I have recived so far until Cersei where it seems that she has had an extra hand painted under one of her hands.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
cersei looks wonderful here and was surprised she is a little heavier than daenerys and drogo, thinking its through her hair being very heavy but she is gorgeous
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Bought it for a friend that collects Funko Pop figures that loves Game of Thrones. It's one that should be added into a collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Product arrived in great time, perfect (no damage) and exactly as described. Great value for money - I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Excellent condition highly recommendable will bme ordering again thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Very good- loveeee my lil Cersei!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good pop figure, nice and heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)