Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars289
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
This games is so sick
It isn't rubbish,and it is very addictive this is why it deserves a 5 star rating
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Great app but I tried to get it on my iPod and it crashes please can you fix it but anyway awesome app :-) :-( 812 5 stars
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
It's brilliant, I was looking for a good game to get when I saw this game it look ok but when I played it it was really good
0Comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
It is one of the best games that I have saw in a while. You can play play with your friends and chat to them is well if you want
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This game is the best .but it could do with more weapons and not as many purchase for money and a way to get diamonds for free instead of having to pay for them.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This is a very good game it is addictive and competitive. It really pushes you to try and beat your opponents. I highly recommend this game to everyone.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
This is a really good game better than the previous one beat the boss and i would recommend this to anyone who would like a not to challenging game
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
It is a epic game lots of stuff to do and buy, that need to add more animals but apart from that it is epic! Add me:alexdb01
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This game is awesome and epic with a capital E u have TO get it HAVE TO but I couldn't update it
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This game is sickk no lie fam but yh its me the beast of all games check me look for my tag when you play games DENCH good game good game stay DENCH
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)