Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 3.5 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£65.95 - £69.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
A very snug fit as you have to fit the straps over your foot but this makes them very comfortable to wear but a little narrow on the front. A good colour for Summerwear .and goes beautifully with dresses and a clutch bag. I am very pleased with the shoes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I like the neat cross-over straps for security. Because of narrow feet, for me they are more comfortable with a half inner
sole.

Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
loved these sandals the moment i saw them, they are so comfy, i wore them for a night out, and they were still as comfy when i got back
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
The shoes are so comfortable, that it feels like I was wearing sleepers. The hill is not be felt, but the foot looks beautiful in them. The colour is great, slightly shimmering (not tacky though!!!) ivory. The shoes is very nicely made, not some cheap production you sometimes see in so many shops. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I love those shoes! So comfortable and the heel is just perfect. I am thinking of wearing them later in the night of my wedding when I am tired of the high heels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Liked the shoes. I just wish they had been a 4and a half . Only size they had I needed them for a wedding. Hope my feet are cold .on the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Got the black & could not resist another pair.
Very comfortable fit, nice heel, great dancing shoes and look very stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I bought these to dance in and they fit perfectly so fit the bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Lovely shoe is but one is slightly wider than the other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Good Value for the shoe and the product is well made .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.