Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars66
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2014
Just the pattern I wanted. One small issue I have is the access ports for power button and volume control are rather deep so you have to use your fingernail to reach down to the buttons. Good protection for the phone though. Not interested in the stylus and a screen protector would have been more appreciated. Overall excellent value for money. One star lost for the deep button access and one for the stylus rather than a screen protector which would have completed a good protective product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Absoloutely gorgeous case, great price and arrived before estimated date. Stylus no good and has split already but no problem as the case is what I was after.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This is perfect. It fits snuggly to the phone whilst still allowing easy access to buttons, camera, etc. Love it. Will be ordering another (or two!) in a different colour.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great case, fits brilliantly and I love the image on it. Came in a couple of days of ordering, good service, if you like funky cases try this seller x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
This product was a waste of money!! The pattern peeled all around the edges within one day of having it!! I highly regret buying it and would like a refund!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Bought this for my wife to accessorize and protect her new phone, she was very happy with it and it differentiates her handset from the others in the house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Case fits well and looked great...for about a week. After that, the pattern started peeling off, particularly around the edges and now looks very tatty.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Arrived quickly and fits my moto G 4G well - design is a little faded around the edges however. (But hey, what do you expect for a £2 case!)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
As seen on screen. Love this material choice for a phone cover as it doesn't mark/scratch and provides just enough grip to stop slippage. Have had this cover for over a year now and it still hasn't faded or become damaged. Very pleased with finished product and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
I loved this little cover, sadly the colour has eventually started to rub off. I'll need to get another one and at the price you could always get a few and change them as your mood suits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)