Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars140
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
this looks really glamorous on but it is on the small side so its great if you have a small neck love it
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
bought this for my sister at christmas she had it on the other week and looks really classy considering the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I absolutely love this item. I have purchased this to wear to a wedding and it is perfect.

Thank you
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Very pretty necklace, however it is only designed for a small neck. I have bought it for my wedding and I am very pleased with it, it's not over the top, but looks very classy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Nice for the money everyone commented at how nice it looked went well with matching bracelet but did make my neck start to hurt just after the ceremony so couldn't keep it on
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Love it , very good quality , feels very breakfast at Tiffiny like , bit annoying to put on as clasp is short, but ok if you've got someone to do it up for you .... would recommend if you love sparkle like me
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Very pretty, this product looks a lot more expensive than it is, I had people asking where id got it from. It was a perfect fit for me but may not fit the larger lady, quick delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Very classy and sparkly. Bought this for prom and it looks great around my neck, completes the look. Definitely recommend
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
I bought this necklace purely because I was sick of losing expensive jewellery on nights out!
It's gorgeous... all the diamantes are aligned and secure, it fits perfectly around my neck, but it is a little irritating at the back... I didn't notice it after a while and it didn't leave any marks, so it must have just been my sensitive skin!
I hiiiiiighly recommend this for any girl/woman on a tight budget, but still wants to look lush and glitzy on a night out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I was very happy with the choker, it looks even better in real life! Doesn't look cheap as I was worried about this but rather amazing!! I read some reviews saying it's more for small necks, I wouldn't particularly so that's 100% true as an average/medium neck would be fine, even a larger neck would fit but it may be tight. I recommended this product highly as its a good price for the quality and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)