Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
If it wasn't for one little niggle I would have given this five stars.

The cover looks amazing it protects both the front and back of my phone. The one little thing that is annoying is that you can not take a night time phone with the cover on. The flash seems to reflect off of the cover and causes your pictures to be foggy. At first I thought it was the camera on the phone but someone suggest that I should remove the cover and try the same picture without it and low and behold I had a perfect night shot. Slightly annoying therefore if you are going to be using your phone to take photo's in low light.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The case it self seems to be of good quality but was dissapointed when the case on the picture was not actually what arrived. I ordered this as a gift to a friend who is happy with it. But I am out & about a lt and listen to my music on Iphone 5s and this case is not suitable for this at all as it does not have the actuall slot's to but your headset in. If this was for my own phone, I would have sent it back. I rated this 3 stars as there was a speedy delivery and the quality seems good but felt that the picture is misleading. Not sure if I would recommend this to someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Looks good. But glitter comes off to start with. Have to be careful when using face time that the tab is not over the screen. The picture shows the tab going to the back, but my one must have been put together incorrectly as the tab comes to the front and there is no way you can put the phone in the way shown!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
The design is not very functional as when it closes it covers the headphone and charger attachments, so you can't keep it closed if you need to charge it or if you have it in your pocket to listen to the music. A total waste of money
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Wow great seller instantly replaced my item as I didn't receive it at all and when the replacement turnt up I was very happy so thank you guys at connect zone for your fast and efficient customer support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
After a month of waiting for this item, the case is very nice. I will not use these sellers again. They are very quick to take your money but not quick to send out the goods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Really nice case. Love the sparkles. Arrived on time. Good value for money. I would recommend Handy to put your cards in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Good service and product. Great value too. Product as advertised and good fit for new iPhpne. Would be happy to recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I like this item, it looks good and it helps protect the phone. Would recommnend this to any one, price was good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
great and just what I needed to be able to find my phone in handbags that nearly always have a dark lining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)