Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars38
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
Its a very useful app for when you are away and need translation quickly. Even if you cant say what has been translated, you can show the person you are talking to.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I found this Language translater particularly useful for translating to English text messages sent by my overseas provider in Turkish! Good free app, you do need Wi-Fi or internet connection to use it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I mean, hello! I'm traveling. That's why I have a language app. So why doesn't it work when I'm not hooked up to the internet? Major oversight.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Translates English to the Russian that they actually speak in Russia- not like some well known translators I could mention.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Nothing special really if you type in something It translates it does exactly what it says it's going to do
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Fantastic App so easy to use just type in English then tap on the tick then it's translated to Spanish just love it and you can hear it in words fantastic use it in Spain excellent xxx.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This is the greatest dictionary I known. It present the translation and the important pronunciation and the phonetic alphabet .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This should work on Android 2.0 according to the Amazon site but it does not work on 2.3.3 (Gingerbread) so I have deleted it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This is a great app for holidaying abroad. Easy to use and translate. My only comment is I wish it also helped with the pronunciation.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
this app I great for language barriers I haven't had to use it yet but I hopefull I will one day
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)