Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2012
Good service regarding price and delivery. Unable to give accurate feedback about function. The volume control does not work, sometimes song shifter works sometimes it doesn't. I have no way of knowing whether this is due to head phones or my iPod .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I wish I had read the reviews before ordering, as it was not working. Volume control did not work neither did the pause/fast forward button. However, after complaining to the seller, they did refund my money with no probs. Which brings me to wondering why they are still selling an item that is basically rubbish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
The product was just as described, it arrived quickly in the mail.
I purchased this to replace my old earphones for my 3rd generation ipod shuffle all the buttons work except the volume button.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
I bought two of these, one for my iPod Touch and another for our Nano2. Works fine with the iPod Touch Third generation but the remote will not work at all with the Nano2. However, Amazon refunded my purchase for the Nano2 without question. What a seriously fine retailer Amazon is...... customer service second to none!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I wrote to your company to say i was not happy with this product at all and that the volume control does not work and i have had to go back to using my old set but i have heard nothing from you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Unfortunately even after a replacement pair this product is not up to standard. The seller did their best to help but I cannot recommend these as a purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2011
The item arrived promptly and was well packaged to avoid damage in transit however the volume control did not work.
I did not send it back and adjusted the volume to a satisfactory level via my PC software (Itunes).
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
Terrible quality! Cheap for a reason! Do not buy! Waste of money and now I'm just filling in the required words!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
They are exactly what my grandson required and he is happy listening to all the music that he has on his I pod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
One ear piece fell to pieces after I unwrapped and then I found I could not adjust volume. A waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)