Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2014
Yes it's a case. Bit bigger than I thought so it wont fit in to a normal pocket like I hoped it would. Good quality though, and if you have a bag or you want to wear it around you neck then I would recommend it. Front pocket is a good size for putting in a few SD cards. Not big enough to fit a packed lunch if you are going on a day out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I am sorry I had to return the case but the camera I bought had a case included. The quality of the Gem camera case was superb & if I had not got a case I would be very happy with the Gem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
very handy case, camera fits in snugly and there is an additional pocket for any accessories, also a loop to pass a belt through to carry it on your waste if required.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Nice neat little case, just right for the Samsung WB350F I bought at the same time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
This was birthday present to my daughter,so I can,t say that it,s great. But I did check it out when it arrived.
And I thought that it looked very good.It arrived well in time for her birthday.She,I know,is well pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
I was amazing how fast the delivery. Brillant. .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Its fits fine but feel its a bit bulky, especially if you wear it on your belt, though I suppose a man would be fine with it. Nevertheless it protects the camera well so cant complain there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
This is a good product - well made with room for spares. The reason why I have given it four stars instead of five, is perhaps a little unfair, but there is too much room for anything else .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Fits the camera well, the front pocket has enough room to hold all your extra stuff, and affords a level of protection. Sure beats just carrying it around in your pocket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Bought this as part of the package on Amazon with the WB350F. Good case but you don't need it as the one that comes with the camera is perfectly adequate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)