Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2011
Excellent cover for keeping your equipment dry. Easy to fit and adjust, material is strong and lightweight and will not rip. Included storage bag a great help when it comes to storing it when not in use. I have the 25-45 Litre version and it will adjust to fit a varied selection of bags. At last I can go out in inclement weather and not worry about my belongings getting soaked. Colour makes it very visible, so it won't get forgotten and on dark nights I can be seen. A very useful cover and a very good price, highly recommended for walkers, campers and those with equipment they need to keep dry.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
For the price its ok. There is an elasticated cord to tighten and keep it on the rucksack. However, the cover didn't stay on my rucksack very well, particularly at the top where the straps are. Not what you want when you are cycling along, having to check its still on!

When it did stay on it was waterproof and kept everything nice and dry.

There are better waterproof rucksack covers out there, if you want to pay more. I wish I had!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Does the job. Postage a rip-off.
Shame only comes in yellow.
It's a waterproof sheet with a cord around the edge like a hood (with a cord stop).
It's tricky to keep it from falling off near the top as there are no straps,
so ensure this is secure before setting off.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2012
With a single pull cord this does not fit on the smaller scale 25l bags.

Waste of money. This really needs a strap that goes around the back of your bag.

Pay more and get something that works. Your better off with a bin bag!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
definitley a good buy especially with autumn and winter here...Does what it says on the packet and the elasticated tie makes sure it doesnt slip.
Used it a few times in the last 3 weeks cos, lets face it, Scotland isnt known for its tropical heat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Yes it's waterproof and its reasonably priced but it need a hook or a loop to cling more firmly to your rucksack. This is why I marked it down as as 3 stars.
A simple addition of an extra loop or hook would make this product 5 stars !!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
I had a good surprise with this product deliver as it took just 2 days. The cover is ok, a bit big for my rucksack, but adjustable, so everything works as expected! It comes in a nice practical bag also, what makes it smaller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
this cover arrived extremely fast, i have used it numerous times , due to the english weather also on different sized rucksacks it does the business that it is described for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Fits well on rucksack of varying sizes, keeps contents dry, and bright colour makes the wearer visible in poor weather conditions. Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
great service and product does the job well very pleased with this item would use this vendor again; couldn't fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)