Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars11
2.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
I'm not thick but it took me a minute or two to fathom the way the questions should be answered
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Could not use it as very time I open the app, it asked me to buy the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
for daughter to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
It's fine slightly easy and btw all the people rating it are not gcse so don't listen there barely even sats
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Would give it a big fat zero if there was one. I'm in year 5 and find it easy. Not a big help to GCSE students. Sad face :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
It is just the worst game ever. It's for people who are about 7 years old. Never ever even consider getting it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I am in y6 and getting ready for high school so I thought I will try this app to help my maths. But it is terrible don't get it! Low rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)