Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2013
I bought this for a Liverpool fan. It was incredibly cheap, but an absolutely stunning poster. Excellent quality, thick glossy paper, and well packaged so it arrived immaculate. Perfect!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Stunning poster, not sure it would look quite so good with any other crest on it though! Quality is excellent, a nice sheen and well packaged, quickly delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Excellent value for money my son was delighted with this purchase, got it framed and
it really stands out. Quick delivery many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Bought for my son for his room while working away, he loves it and Liverpool seem to be doing really well since he has put it on his wall!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
it is very nice i like it coz i am a big fan of liverpool
so i want more so if u can show more like this i can buy
thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
This is a lovely poster, cheap, good quality, well packaged, well worth the price and I would happily buy from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
VERY NICE POSTER AS DESCRIBED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
great my grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
My son loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)