Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
Another fun, enjoyable game from G5. Straightforward, addictive game for all ages. Slightly different to other food serving games but if you like those you'll like this one.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Good game, bit basic but easy to play once you get the hang of making the burgers. Better interaction than so some games I have played of a similar nature.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Only downloaded this game today and I'm already hooked. Is simple and fun and keeps you entertained.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This is such fun I could not stop playing it..gets quite hard as you get further on but I have passed all levels..so far...!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Having played "burger games" in the past this one is easier than the rest in my own honest opinion as simply pressing what you want next and none of the "rushing around", which makes it fun to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
This game is different from other food games where you have to have good eye coordination. It's quite addictive and fun. You dont seam to be able to back to improve your score but I may be mistaken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Do not see point of this. Context depressing and not set up to be rewarding as a game. Deleted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Enjoyable game, so much so i upgraded to the full version, just freezes/crashes occasionally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Very addictive but not 5 stars because it could be made harder by losing money if you make a mistake
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
A bit like diner dash an enjoyable game to play to pass the time on journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)