Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars80
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
Excellent kite, took straight off to full extent of cord, flew well with a good tension and looked very impressive with all its colours and long tail.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
A great kite bought for our 8 year old daughter to take on holiday, its easy to erect and easy to fly and she loves it. Very fast delivery, thank you.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Much better than I was expecting. It's a good size and flys all over the place easily so making it much more fun than many single line kites. I purchased this for my 3 year old so don't be put off the fact it says 6yrs+ - she can hold and fly it easily and loves it. Would highly recommend.
0Comment27 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Bought kite for grandson, aged 5, and he loves it. He likes the colours and will use the kite often.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Arrived a day early which was great however looks small and flimsy for price paid. As it was a gift it hasn't been used yet so can only hope it was worth the money as it didn't look that expensive!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Small and agile kite, nice bright colors, wanted something my daughter, who has just turned 3, could handle and she can, no problems. Think there are probably more 'exciting' kites for bigger kids/ adults but for a 3 year old this one is perfect. Very easy to put together and seems pretty sturdy.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Our daughter loves this kite despite being only 3. She can control it in the wind, keep it up, and make it change direction. Maybe luck on her part, who knows? The colours look great, the handle is good quality, the line is long. The only minor criticism is that the stick pushed through the kite fabric on the first outing, requiring a bit of sticky tape, but it is a kite in a strong wind, we would expect that.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great kite, bought for the grandchildren. Had fun at Barry Island with kite.
No trouble in getting to fly up up and away first time.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I bought three different kites for my kids. This was by far the easiest to assemble, extremely light and easy to fly - and looks great in the air. Wish there were instructions for putting it away and storing neatly
11 comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Got two of these for my kids (7 and 14) and went up Dunstable Downs. Soon as we got there, we spotted two others with identical kites! As a first time kite flyer, these were very easy to assemble and even easier to fly; my 7 year old managed it first time. Plenty of fun for the children. Will be looking to upgrade to a 2 line kite soon so they can test their navigation skills!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
All 2016 News & Till -60% Discount 2Day Delivery-Satisfied or Refunded