Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2010
A wonderful frank and funny account on the twist and turns on Michael J "McFly" Fox. His optimism and enthusiasm for life and where he finds himself today makes you appreciate to enjoy every moment you have.

I originally bought this for myself, however will be packed in my son's bag when he leaves home to make his dreams come true.

Go McFly!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
For a Michael J. Fox fan like me this is a great read. Definitely gives you some funny insights on life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Having read his first two books and thoroughly enjoying them, I was looking forward to this...
Its an okay book but far too short! I don't think £4.99 is a fair price as i read the book in under
2 hours! I feel a little cheated :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
This is a really good read, although aimed at students trying to focus them on their future, I still enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
This was just a collection of events already covered in his first 2 books. I was disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
poignant since my husband has parkingson disease
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
fast delivery, item as described, A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
this was a gift for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Great book! Fast Delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Excellent.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)