Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
I got fed up with cheaper umbrellas so decided to buy one that I hoped would last longer than most. Have used this several times in blustery weather and it has performed very well. Looks to be well made, and currently it seems that spending more has been worthwhile.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Bought this umbrella for my Dad as a present (2012). He's been using it for a year now and it's excellent.
Even during the storms that we are experiencing at the moment! Definately a good purchase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
just bought this for my son's Xmas and so far so good,he has been using it recently with the terrible stormy weather and it still going strong.would recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
After several blowouts with other storm umbrellas, this one looks like it will survive the autumn gales
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Many thanks umbrella was a birthday present for golf mad brother he loved it thanks again for your prompt servise
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
This Umbrella will keep me dry when out waking the dog.Highly recommend this for those wet and windy days.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
It's big but not huge, sturdy without being too heavy. I like the flexible ribs which means it's unlikely to suffer permanent damage even in strong wind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Was exactly as described and came extremely well packaged. It was a present and a very well like one at that. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
So far so good, a bit heavy for my wife but she is able to cover most of the dog which is what she requu
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I have had this type of umbrella for the last 17years, they are the best of double canopy umbrellas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)