Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy New

or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: £2.44

or
 
   
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series [Paperback]

Amanda Carlson
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (23 customer reviews)
RRP: £7.99
Price: £6.39 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10. Details
You Save: £1.60 (20%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 20 Dec.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded is full of all good things: danger, excitement, an original, LIKEABLE heroine and some great mythological mayhem. Bring on book 2! (Karen Chance, New York Times Bestselling Author)

Family dynamics, werewolf politics and dire prophecy combine to great effect in this fast-paced adventure (Romantic Times)

Amanda Carlson's debut novel is a fast paced tale with a cliffhanger ending that left me panting for more. Full Blooded left me on the edge of my seat from cover to cover (Faith Hunter, New York Times Bestselling Author)

A wild, wolfy ride that will have you howling for more! (Kristen Painter, author of BLOOD RIGHTS)

Sleek, edgy and action-packed urban fantasy, and I breezed through it in a matter of hours (Nocturnal Book Reviews)

An amazing start to a new urban fantasy series . . . Full Blooded has everything you could want from an urban fantasy. Great characters, plenty of action with some fantastic fight scenes, a little bit of mystery and a dash of romance. Basically this is a great read all round (BOOK CHICK CITY)

Book Description

From a debut author comes the start of a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong and Rachel Vincent

From the Back Cover

Born the only female in an all-male werewolf race, Jessica McClain isn't just different - she's feared.

After living under the radar for the last twenty-six years, Jessica is thrust unexpectedly into her first change, a full ten years late. She wakes up and finds she's in the middle of a storm. Now that she's become the only female full-blooded werewolf in town, the supernatural world is already clamouring to take a bite out of her. Now her new Pack must rise up and protect her.

But not everyone is on board. There are certain superstitious werewolves who think Jessica means an end to their race - and they're not about to go down without a fight.

About the Author

Amanda Carlson started writing stories about teenage girls and their social missteps when she was in high school - and still has the handwritten spiral notebooks to prove it. She worked as a sign language interpreter, and often dreams of Hawaii. She lives in Minneapolis with her family.
‹  Return to Product Overview