Deliver to your Kindle or other device

 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series
 
See larger image
 

Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series [Kindle Edition]

Amanda Carlson
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (22 customer reviews)

Print List Price: £7.99
Kindle Price: £3.95 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
You Save: £4.04 (51%)
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded is full of all good things: danger, excitement, an original, LIKEABLE heroine and some great mythological mayhem. Bring on book 2! (Karen Chance, New York Times Bestselling Author )

Family dynamics, werewolf politics and dire prophecy combine to great effect in this fast-paced adventure (Romantic Times )

Amanda Carlson's debut novel is a fast paced tale with a cliffhanger ending that left me panting for more. Full Blooded left me on the edge of my seat from cover to cover (Faith Hunter, New York Times Bestselling Author )

A wild, wolfy ride that will have you howling for more! (Kristen Painter, Author Of Blood Rights )

Book Description

From a debut author comes the start of a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong.

Product Description

Born the only female in an all-male werewolf race, Jessica McClain isn't just different - she's feared.



After living under the radar for the last twenty-six years, Jessica is thrust unexpectedly into her first change, a full ten years late. She wakes up and finds she's in the middle of a storm. Now that she's become the only female full-blooded werewolf in town, the supernatural world is already clamouring to take a bite out of her. Now her new Pack must rise up and protect her.



But not everyone is on board. There are certain superstitious werewolves who think Jessica means an end to their race - and they're not about to go down without a fight.

From the Back Cover

Born the only female in an all-male werewolf race, Jessica McClain isn't just different - she's feared.

After living under the radar for the last twenty-six years, Jessica is thrust unexpectedly into her first change, a full ten years late. She wakes up and finds she's in the middle of a storm. Now that she's become the only female full-blooded werewolf in town, the supernatural world is already clamouring to take a bite out of her. Now her new Pack must rise up and protect her.

But not everyone is on board. There are certain superstitious werewolves who think Jessica means an end to their race - and they're not about to go down without a fight.

About the Author

Amanda Carlson started writing stories about teenage girls and their social missteps when she was in high school - and still has the handwritten spiral notebooks to prove it. She worked as a sign language interpreter, and often dreams of Hawaii. She lives in Minneapolis with her family.
‹  Return to Product Overview