Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
I have only tried two of the recipes so far and neither turned out particularly good. I followed both recipes to the letter but both disappointed. The bonfire toffee was reasonable, but the fudge never set at all (It would not boil up to the soft ball stage even after 30 mins - had to be thrown away). I don't like being negative but obviously something was wrong spmewhere
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I volunteer for a Charity group and bought this for fresh ideas for raising funds. Fabulous recipes, which look so easy. Just in time for Christmas fundraising. Hope people buy and enjoy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Love this book! Fantastic recipes and good instructions
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
good recipes for anyone with a sweet tooth. I can't wait to try them all but I will have to find someone to test taste otherwise I won't be able to walk if I was to try to eat all the recipes, maybe just a small piece got to have the test taste don't you. Enjoy making these sweets will make a nice personal gift to a friend.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
what can i say, the recipes are easy to read and take me back to the sweets my mother made, i have had lots of fun making gifts for family and friends
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
cant wait to start making these goodies. Like the padded wipeable cover of the book, lots of new and exciting fudge receipes
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
I bought one for my granddaughter and was so impressed with it I ordered one for myself. Really good book and the price was very reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Tried a few recipes out of this good pictures and guides
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Shame there ain't more recipes in this book ;-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Love this book, excellent pictures and very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)