Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2012
Holly Webb Writes beautifully, but this one was probably my favorite. Gemma was feeling extremely lonely when her best friend moved away, so her parents got her a kitten to make her feel better. They decided to call the sweet kitten Gypsy. Gypsy was feeling very exited about going outside for the first time, but when two mean neighboring cats threaten Gypsy, can Gemma help the young kitten?
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This is about a kitten who is bullied by two tomcats from next door. It's late at night and the kitten, Biscuit, runs away and can't find her way home. She is chased by the tomcats and a fox and is very scared. I thought it was well written and is good for children of 8-10. My dad thinks it is more for 7-9 but great for encouraging little girls to read more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I bought this book for my 6 year old sister and she loved it!! She read it within a week and once she'd completed it, she was desperate for another book by Holly Webb. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I really like this book. I like cats so I like this book more than anything. My favourite author is holly webb. By a 7 year old girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Gr 8 book
I loved it
I would definitely recommend it
Holly webb is great
Worth the money
Cute kitten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
I loved this book great for animal lovers Is a bit short hope you like it . I would recommend from age 7-10 Enjoy!😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
This book was really really good and I would recommend to anyone who likes animals and kittens it well good :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
nice easy reading book for child, not the most exciting plot ,havent given it yet as the postage isnt worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I really enjoyed reading this book it was fun happy and made me have a rollercoaster of emotions kindle fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This book was so amazing that you should all be reading this book and the story fits well with the title
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse