Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars412
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
It has broken twice already. While making a bracelet two of the plastic sticks snapped. If I was you I would spend the money and purchase the genuine rainbow loom board. Otherwise you will waste money on this rubbish. Its also very sharp and snaps bands as well as cutting your finger. It is most certainly not worth the money!!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
The pegs broke off within the first hour. The pegs are not adjustable .I would not recommend. do not buy
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The loom bits kept breaking off this products so I have to go and purchase another loom for my daughter
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I would not recommend this to anyone! I bought the 2 girls one each! The first loom broke as soon as a band was put on it but, thought ok try the other one! That one lasted another day, until the child cut her wrist on it (I don't mean intentionally at all!) the bits that the bands go on are so sharp, I can't believe these pass a standard of health and safety.. Especially of children.. On the packaging it states 5+ due to small parts, but there's no warning about the horrible sharp edges!

Please if you want to buy your child a loom band DO NOT GET ONE OF THESE CHEAP ONES! There will be blood and tears
Very very disappointed!!
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
When the loom arrived which was a day sooner than estimated everything was good the only thing that let it down was the amount of bands apart from that I can not complain. I made a bracelet straight away which was snapped up by a relatives friend and then my loom was snapped up by my daughter in law. Thank you xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Bought one of these and it broke within two hours of using it. Was sent another one which was broken on arrival. Take my advice pay a little more for a more substantial product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
It serves its purpose for bracelets and necklaces, however when your child wants to get adventurous with their designs the product will require an upgrade. I currently have a loom band bungi hanging from the top floor of my house 'staircase' down to the ground floor, approximately 32feet. They are a creative and fun project and toy, with hours of fun attached, but not recommended around children under 4 years and ensure that any created products are kept away from pets and small children who may place them in their mouths. Fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I really enjoy this product, I've made lots of cool rubber band bracelets, even some I created. I think this was a great purchase and it might not be the actual one but I think it's just the same. I gave it 5 star because I think it is really good product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
poor quality the plastic loom holders snapped after only 1 go at making loom jewellery.it is now in the bin unable to use.very dissapointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I bought these as original party bags fillers for the few girls at my sons party. Reasonably priced, pretty and creative that can be used over and over again, just get some more bands.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)