Fridge-Freezer Reviews

Fridge-Freezer Reviews

Looking for a fridge-freezer? This collection has been consistently rated by Amazon customers as being the best in the business.

Consider these features when choosing your fridge-freezer:

  • Size
  • Energy rating
  • Price

Check out our full range of fridge-freezers in our Fridge-Freezer store.

No. 1 Top Rated
by Igenix
3.9 out of 5 stars   (15)
£206.89 £134.50
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad at All
Very good for the price not bad at all , a little flimsy in door shelving and bottle high storage and bit restricted Made In China
Published 21 months ago by Midboy
Most recent review
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Practical for the usage we wanted it for although freezer compartment door doesn't close very well.
Published 1 month ago by hotspur

No. 2 Top Rated
4.7 out of 5 stars   (3)
£24.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
The four Fridge Filters which I bought from Amazon were top class, and the cost could not be beaten.
Published 3 days ago by eddie guilfoyle
 

No. 3 Top Rated
by Samsung
4.0 out of 5 stars   (4)
£25.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent product, an item I have been purchasing twice a year,works brilliantly...
Published 7 months ago by Channie
Most recent review
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Rubbish do not buy samsung
Published 4 days ago by Santhiraskaran

No. 4 Top Rated
4.7 out of 5 stars   (13)
£76.20 £42.83
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective
Fits and works in my samsung fridge. What's not to like at this price?
Published 3 months ago by J. Knappett
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended
Filter compatible with Samsung as promised. Arrived fairly quickly. Easy to fit.
Published 23 days ago by GFW

No. 5 Top Rated
4.0 out of 5 stars   (12)
£250.00
Most helpful review
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM HOTPOINT
I had to give one star, but really this company deserves none.
We have this fridge and a washing machine by Hotpoint. Read the full review
Published 15 months ago by Jane
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
crap delivery / great product
Published 1 month ago by louise morley

No. 6 Top Rated
by Indesit
4.4 out of 5 stars   (11)
£254.98 £246.06
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Good - but cheaper elsewhere ...
This is a good fridge-freezer, with excellent energy efficiency ... but before you buy, check prices elsewhere (I bought it £43 cheaper from John Lewis).
Published 13 months ago by Sidney Cumberland
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain for the £216 price tag at John Lewis. ...
bargain for the £216 price tag at John Lewis.
Plenty of room in fridge & freezer for 2 peoples food, adjustable shelves & quiet so far.
Published 9 days ago by pwcgwynedd

No. 7 Top Rated
4.0 out of 5 stars   (1)
£294.99
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars fridge
it is a upheavel when youve had the same fridge frezzer for years and then had to buy a new one seems ok its a fridge frezzer
Published 8 months ago by phillip tron
 

No. 8 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (2)
£38.20 £21.94
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good fridge filter for very good price!
Fast shipment, product as described.
Fits as my old genuine Samsung in Blue Box! Good quality, water taste great!
Published 5 months ago by larocca
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Fantastic Item Superfast Delivery. Thanks.
Published 25 days ago by PETE GARRATT

No. 9 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (3)
£10.78
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars great
was realy happy with the pipe connection kit as i tried all the plumbing centres with no joy so thank you
Published 9 months ago by liam logan
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
good
Published 2 months ago by jim broad

No. 10 Top Rated
by Indesit
4.0 out of 5 stars   (1)
£445.90 £149.00
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Crazy price!
more than double the price of other vendors! how do they hope to sell it at this price? and i was hoping for a positive experience on amazon
Published 18 months ago by J. Washbrook