Fridge-Freezer Reviews

Fridge-Freezer Reviews

Looking for a fridge-freezer? This collection has been consistently rated by Amazon customers as being the best in the business.

Consider these features when choosing your fridge-freezer:

  • Size
  • Energy rating
  • Price

Check out our full range of fridge-freezers in our Fridge-Freezer store.

No. 1 Top Rated
by Igenix
3.9 out of 5 stars   (15)
£206.89 £134.50
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad at All
Very good for the price not bad at all , a little flimsy in door shelving and bottle high storage and bit restricted Made In China
Published 21 months ago by Midboy
Most recent review
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Practical for the usage we wanted it for although freezer compartment door doesn't close very well.
Published 1 month ago by hotspur

No. 2 Top Rated
4.7 out of 5 stars   (3)
£24.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
The four Fridge Filters which I bought from Amazon were top class, and the cost could not be beaten.
Published 6 days ago by eddie guilfoyle
 

No. 3 Top Rated
by Samsung
4.0 out of 5 stars   (4)
£25.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent product, an item I have been purchasing twice a year,works brilliantly...
Published 7 months ago by Channie
Most recent review
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Rubbish do not buy samsung
Published 7 days ago by Santhiraskaran

No. 4 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (1)
£13.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
I think that they are as good as the original, so why pay more?
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer
 

No. 5 Top Rated
1.0 out of 5 stars   (1)
£48.00 £43.63
Most helpful review
1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money
I ordered this steripen just in time for my trip to India and it turned out to be a complete waste of money. Read the full review
Published 1 month ago by Florencemoll
 

No. 6 Top Rated
by Indesit
3.7 out of 5 stars   (3)
£240.97
Most helpful review
2.0 out of 5 stars Loud and icy
Very loud, has no "nofrost" system, so we always have a lot of ice on the back wall. Fridge area is too small for our family of 3. I can't recommend this product.
Published 1 month ago by Mike Ilyin
 

No. 7 Top Rated
5.0 out of 5 stars   (2)
£38.20 £21.94
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good fridge filter for very good price!
Fast shipment, product as described.
Fits as my old genuine Samsung in Blue Box! Good quality, water taste great!
Published 5 months ago by larocca
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Fantastic Item Superfast Delivery. Thanks.
Published 28 days ago by PETE GARRATT

No. 8 Top Rated
4.3 out of 5 stars   (19)
£329.99
Most helpful review
5.0 out of 5 stars A very classy fridge freezer
This is lot of fridge freezer for the money. It looks classy, fits into the colour scheme of my kitchen perfectly and is quiet and efficient.
Published 11 months ago by John W.
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Looks great and works well - had mine for about a year now and no issues.
Published 12 days ago by RQ

No. 9 Top Rated
by Indesit
4.4 out of 5 stars   (11)
£254.98 £246.06
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Good - but cheaper elsewhere ...
This is a good fridge-freezer, with excellent energy efficiency ... but before you buy, check prices elsewhere (I bought it £43 cheaper from John Lewis).
Published 14 months ago by Sidney Cumberland
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain for the £216 price tag at John Lewis. ...
bargain for the £216 price tag at John Lewis.
Plenty of room in fridge & freezer for 2 peoples food, adjustable shelves & quiet so far.
Published 12 days ago by pwcgwynedd

No. 10 Top Rated
4.7 out of 5 stars   (13)
£76.20 £42.83
Most helpful review
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective
Fits and works in my samsung fridge. What's not to like at this price?
Published 3 months ago by J. Knappett
Most recent review
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended
Filter compatible with Samsung as promised. Arrived fairly quickly. Easy to fit.
Published 26 days ago by GFW