Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£53.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
Came in excellent time and in excellent condition. Would use this seller again. Excellent price, much cheaper than the rest. Look around on amazon as some people want silly prices for exactly the same product.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Quite funny but not as funny as the first one. It feels as though he did not really push the boat out and get some really funny writers to assist. Some scenes drag on a bit and the joke gets a bit tiring. So so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
I was very happy with the product the quality was superb. Delivery time was very impresive, recived the item within 3 workink days on a standard delivery and it was the christmas period. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2010
I loveee these Films =]
Went into HMV because my partner wanted the first FRIDAY and they wanted £10 ,, Just got all 3 for under that!!

x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2010
The origial Friday is a great movie and makes a name for Ice Cube. The sequels are not to the same standard but are equally as funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
I bought this for my nephew. It arrived promptly and well packaged. Don't know what else to say. Haven't watched the film myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Friday, the reason why I bought the dvd did not play and I haven't looked at the others so I'm disappointed with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Fun times with the kids watching these films - we watched them back to back will the weather outside was rotten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Very funny trilogy
great way to buy so u don't have to wait for the next one to be released
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
It does what is says on the tin and so that makes me a very happy customer. I can say no more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)