Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Metal Type: 14ct Yellow Gold|Change
Price:£209.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2015
I bought these, along with the earrings, as a gift, but, as a fairly average man, I still thought they were absolutely beautiful when they first arrived and I checked the package. Now that the gift has been given, I can also say that the recipient thought exactly the same as I did - beautiful pearls, very well strung and with very pretty white gold catches. The fact that they also come in lovely presentation cases just adds to the overall impression. Definitely worth a ten out of ten.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
These are a beautiful string of pearls and are being given as a very special gift. I am delighted with them. My only concern is that the recipient of the gift is going to think we paid a fortune for them and she may be troubled with that. But hey that's no problem really. I have started speaking to my husband regarding the Tahitian pearls they sell as they are beguiling and I would love them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Delighted. Purchased as a gift for my wife which is never easy. Beautifully boxed and although not an expert even I can distinguish the matching of the pearls individual colour, the cultured sheen and perfect sizing. She'll love them. Deserves 5 stars but that's better coming from she who'll wear them, not me the giver! I'm more than pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Bought as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Really nice quality pearls, very round, even and with a great lustre. The 20" length is hard to find and is perfect for her. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Came quickly and it's of good a size and quality! Thank you - am sure my mum will love them! =)
review image review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Lovely necklace! Purchased as a special present for a relative's birthday and she was totally delighted with the pearls. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
These are beautiful, just as described - I love them, and will be back for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
gold clasp too small and detracts froom the pearls which are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)