Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Metal Type: 14ct White Gold|Change
Price:£109.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
Beautiful pearls for my mum. Arrived in a beautiful gift box and with a card stating all about the product. Was not a cheap gift but certainly showed my mum how much we loved her. Would have no hesitation ordering such items in the future from Amazon. A great deal again. Keep up the good work.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
I had been looking for a 20" pearl necklace for some time. All the usual high street jewellers only seem to stock 16" or 18". I was delighted to find this necklace through Amazon at a realistic price and was even more delighted with the quality when it arrived.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Like it a lot. I was looking for a nice necklace to wear to a wedding and found this product. I had never thought about pearls before and I thought there were beyond my purchasing power but there weren't. Beautifully smooth creamy colour. The only thing I didn't like was the clasp which is really fiddly to use. High recommend if you want to put on the style.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This length was an excellent choice for a more mature neckline. Pearls very uniform and lovely size. My only regret is that I didn't buy a magnetic fastening as the closing clasp is a little small and fiddely to open and close.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Nicely product that looks and feels nice quality, as other posts the clip could be a less fiddly design but it is secure. A small point, presentation in the case could be improved to show the necklace better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
i bought these for my mother for christmas they are beautiful my mother was delighted the packaging was lovely and the length perfect very pleased with the service and product thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
bought this as a present and am delighted with the quality of the necklace. It's a nice length and the pearls are very well matched, look far more expensive than I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Purchased for a present. Looked lovely on. Nice colour and size all uniformed. Looked more expensive than they were I think. Very quick delivery, came when promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Lovely pearls. So attractive. My only negative is the clasp is a bit fiddly, I am able to clasp it on with some patience, however, need assistance to unclasp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
beautiful product nicely presented and boxed, prompt delivery, I will keep them as a precious birthday gift and pass them onto my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.