Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars352
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
After trying different lavender oils of various prices and brands I now purchase this regularly, the brand and price are both amazing and so is the fragrance. I cannot sleep without this product, a few drops upon the pillow does the trick and aids a good natural sleep. It is also great when using to refresh home made lavender pouches and drawer bags.
0Comment20 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Five stars for speedy delivery and good packaging. I have yet to put it to the test - bought as a moth deterrent. I have soaked cotton wool balls in the oil and placed them in tights in my wardrobe and draws. This is a lovely fresh, strong lavender oil, as one would expect with it being an essential oil. If it does nothing for the moths I am sure it can be used as a natural calmer for me ;)
22 comments9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Summary:
freshskin offers (this is the 5th essentail oil I bought from them) consistent excellent quality, fast delivery, extremely good packaging - all for an amazing price.

Pros:
- Good quality
- Pure
- Huge bottle for many months of usage
- Don't buy these tiny expensive essential oils on high street, they are no better but so many times more expensive you would be surprised. Tip: buy this here over Amazon

Negatives?
- No prime delivery one day available. but for the price?
- Makes you addicted - in the positive sense, don't worry - to a wide range of essential oils. My preferred: Lemon, Eucalyptus. And my latest love likes this smell - so bought Lavender for her. Let's smell if I like it ... well, I definitely already like HER smell.

Final verdict:
both freshskin and their pricing model are HIGHLY recommended! No pain buy!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I have used Lavevder oil for quite a long time now. This is as good as any I have used in the past & cost effective.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I use a lot of lavender oil and I know a good product when I smell one - and this smells sharp, crisp and fresh, just as lavender should. It's not only amongst the best fragrance but it's also one of the best value bottles I've used too. Buy with confidence, this isn't going to disappoint!
0Comment24 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
From the first time that we have purchased the oil it's been a permanent purchase in our household. Very refreshing.
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
This lavender oil is a great product, fabulous smell and great value for money, I would highly recommend thank you
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Good quality product. I had purchased it from Fresh Skin previously. This time it didn't arrive within the time specified but the matter was promptly resolved once I contacted them. Thank you
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I've just bought this bottle and a 100ml bottle of Lavender oil and both are gorgeous and priced so much better than the High Street which can be quite expensive. Both oils are absolutely lovely all the Freshskin natural oils are. I use the Argan oil as a hair and skin moisturiser and the Lavender oil for almost everything. One thing it is great for and that is soothing cat scratches.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Lovely smell, my daughter has muscle damage in her back and rubbed some lavender oil on it, she said the pain eased enough for her to get some sleep, also I used it in my floor steamer the smell that came out in the steam was so relaxing and made the house smell lovely. I would definitely buy this product from Freshskin again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil. Order Manufacturer Direct & Save!
  -  
15% Off Your $150 Order Today! 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Oils.
  -  
All Natural, Therapuetic Grade 100% Pure, Moneyback Guarantee