Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars154
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
Good fun game that rarely has any problems. Quite addictive even though I am not very good at it. Love it.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Loved this game for ages, love it even more on my kindle fire!! I get so competitive!!!! Get it for hours of fun
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Great to be able to play this Facebook related game. It was a free download if I remember correctly. Thanks
0Comment|64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Really addictive. Great to play against your friends on Facebook.
Loads of fun, a good way to pass a spare five minutes.
0Comment|77 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
So addictive and cannot put down! 5 ***** from me and all the family! Kept my 8 year old daughter amused for many hours.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I also have this on Facebook ipad iphone & now my kindle fire. love this game makes you think good selection of music choices shame it takes so long to save for other catagories.:)
0Comment|65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Amazing game, very addictive indeed! Though i was disappointed to find that on my tablet i was forced to upgrade to the payable version after a couple of weeks. The Fb version is still free though.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This game is so addictive and I love the challenges and testing my own knowledge of the music, its brilliant!!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I love playing this, hours of fun but I rarely get it to open, doesn't show up in my cloud, or on device except on my carousel, have uninstalled and reinstalled several times but still have this issue. Would just like to click on it and take me there. When it does work it's great
Amazon please fix it
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
It's a really good game but mine keeps crashing ! Would have been five but given a four stars instead
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.