Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
i recieved my french fries quickly you cant buy single ready salted in the shops here only in multi packs i dont like the other flavours so buying here is my only option not to mension its cheaper winner all round
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Again brilliant having a big box of crisps really handy for snack time or when the kids friends came to visit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Finally found a multipack bag with just plain ones! I don't like salt & vinegar or cheese & onion so am thrilled to find this!

Plus, if you haven't tried these... they're tasty!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Very tasty and at a good price. They are addictive and a box of 48 lasts less time than it should do.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2011
Very happy with the product and how quickly it was despatched. I was struggling to find a 48 box of plain fries but Amazon as always came to the rescue
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Not what it says on he advertisement! Do not waste your hard earned money, you will be ripped off! Trading standards very interested advertised one weight but end up 4gs different!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
Excellent service in every respect, thank you. Product as described, with adequate packaging and fast despatch - nothing else required.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
No problem came when stated great for all the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Personally, I don't think that much of French Fries, preferring fried potato products that present less of a challenge to my teeth and gums. However, my wife is very fond of these (she also likes liquorice - go figure) and at a fairly reasonable price for a box of 48 full-size packs of the one flavour she likes, my marriage is more secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I like these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)