Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars12
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
This book is very informative but some of the apps were terrible. They were free and I still didn't get my money's worth. Overall it was extremely good with clear advantages and disadvantages
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
as a new kindle owner I found the book gave me an idea of games I would like to play without ploughing through the App Store.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I cannot understand what help this book is I am desperately trying to find puzzle and fun apps for my handicapped daughter unless you show a picture how can you possible make a choice!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I didn't actually read the whole book page by page, I just flicked thru the list of apps. I discovered a few apps that I'd not come across b4 - Helpful when uve tried pretty much every other app on the face off the earth!! ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Very straight forward and easy to follow.I am a novice and found this book very useful.Excellent price too.Will probably read and re read this book regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
I recommend this book to game lovers every were .

I think its a great way to find amazing apps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
couldn't get past the first couple of pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
did not work at all. Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Never used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)