Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars48
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Good quality and perfect for 80's themed night. Much better value for money than some I'd looked at which were far more expensive. It does tend to come up small though so had to return original t-shirt for a larger size.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
This is good value for money and will go down a treat at our 80s themed party.
Arrived in really good time.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Bought the t-shirt intentionally large so it fits well for my expectation, the actual quality of the material is good. The only disappointing thing is the letters are like pressed on plastic and already flaking/pealing away a bit. Was expecting a bit better but will do the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I ordered this t-shirt for my husband. I ordered the next size up aswell as I wasn't sure about the fit, as other buyers had suggested it was a little tight, but it fitted great. The t-shirt is good quality. Arrived on time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I found delivery to be a little low (and arrived after the date it was meant to) but the product itself is great. Good quality and a lot cheaper than others I have seen. Perfect for an 80s themed party!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Was meant for 80's themed party....Pff! i wear it all the time!!!! it goes down well every time i am wearing it - loads of people comment on it.

Good quality T-shirt and arrived on time :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
finally arrived A YEAR after it was originally order.

Almost forgot what it was ordered for in the first place i.e. a birthday. Huge disappoinment. Product fine, sellers pants!!!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Poor quality, logo was far smaller than picture and felt as if it had just been ironed on and size was enormous despite comments advising to get a size larger than you usually would
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Bought for a 8o's party good quality product washes well. It was also the cheapest on the net some companies were asking £50 for the same T shirt. This purchase was value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Excellent memories brought back, quality material. Fit is on the roomy side of large but that said if it does shrink on washing, don't expect it to, but if it does will still fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.