Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
Anyone buying this travel cot I recommend you buy a separate mattress along side this. My mum bought this for my daughter for sleepovers at Nannys house, she would not settle in it and after a few hours I had noticed a big red mark and a lump on the back of her head where she had been lying, which looks like it will turn into a bruise by morning, the mattress is so hard it feels like metal, and I have now had to buy a separate mattress, also the changing mat is way too small and my daughter either hits her head at the top of it or her legs dangle off it, she is 14 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great value for money, sturdy travel cot and the bassinet part is great for little ones. The instructions aren't very clear though and as a result I can't get the changing mat part built up (it isn't a big mat though and our 9 week old would be too long for it already).
Really happy with our purchase and can see it being used for a ball pit too as the opening on the side will make it fun for playing in once the little one is mobile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Love this item even better than I thought it would be and best thing of all my granddaughter loves it too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great value, very easy to put up but did struggle when time to put it down again. Ok once we got the hang of it.

Great that it comes with two heights for childs needs. Very sturdy and secure

Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Lovely Lovely item of good quality only thing is the standard mattredd that comes with it is you typical travel one (compfier to lie on gravel) but easily solved buying a mattress. but apart from that its a lovely product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Brilliant product for our baby girl to be kept downstairs to make baby changing and nap times easier. Easy to put together and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Ideal travel cot and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Very good for my great niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Very difficult to assamble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
the instructions were unclear about the basinet and i had to search other cots to figure it out. once i did the basinnett worked really well. unsure of the weight specifications as not on the instructions. the dimensions were slightly out. its a bit longer and the wheels mean it cant sit flush against the wall so takes up slightly extra space. the material its made of seems thin and the zip seems flimsy but i have used it for 2 months so far and am happier with it than was when first got it.
did purchase another mattress for it, what it comes with is not a mattress but a base board. my 5 month old sleeps very well in it next to my bed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)