Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
Buyer Beware! This is not a genuine Nikon product, despite the use of the Nikon model number. It has a short range and poor battery life .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
The Item came quickly and works well. I do a fair of bit night sky photography, but I've wasted a lot of shots through not having one of these and come to that they're pretty essential for any low light photography. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Using on the Nikon D5300 - it does what it says. Still need to learn how to use it 100% properly though. in terms of focusing and pressing shutter...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Works well on a Nikon D5500 once you tell the camera (Shooting menu/release mode), a nice little bag comes with it which probably explains why it is more expensive than other similar products. I did discover that it does work with the camera flash but for some technical reason, does not work if an external flash is attached on the 'hot shoe'. The distance was pretty good at a measured six metres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Bought this to go with my Nikon D7100 and cannot fault it at all. Simple, and straight forward to use. Ideal on long exposure shots with a tripod without touching the camera, or if you want to include yourself on any group photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Prompt delivery and it works just fine with my D7100 but it's kinda fragile and I'm wondering just how long it will last. There again, at ten quid, who cares!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Bought this for my nikon d610...must have product for long exposure photos or for portrait photos where you wish to include yourself!!...great product for a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Have had lots of use from this, it makes taking photos interesting and also alot easier as you can eliminate all camera shake aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Very pleased with this and also the service received from Foto Tech . Would recommend them to anybody without hesitation .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
this remote is small and does what it meant to do in a reasonable price. Also, it is very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.