Have one to sell? Sell yours here

For Your Love [Extra tracks]

Yardbirds Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Available from these sellers.

‹  Return to Product Overview

1. For Your Love
2. I'm Not Talking
3. Putty (In Your Hands)
4. I Ain't Got You
5. Got to Hurry
6. I Ain't Done Wrong
7. I Wish You Would
8. A Certain Girl
9. Sweet Music (Take 3)
10. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
11. My Girl Sloopy
12. Baby What's Wrong (Bonus)
13. Boom Boom (Bonus)
14. Honey In Your Hips (Bonus)
15. Talkin' Bout You (Bonus)
16. I Wish You Would (Long Version) (Bonus)
17. A Certain Girl (Alternate Take) (Bonus)
18. Got To Hurry (Take 4) (Bonus)
19. Sweet Music (Take 4) (Bonus)
20. Heart Full Of Soul (Sitar Version) (Bonus)
21. Steeled Blues (Bonus)
22. Paff Bumm (German Issue) (Bonus)
23. Questa Volta (Bonus)
24. Paff Bum (Italian Issue) (Bonus)
‹  Return to Product Overview