Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 12 UKColour: BlackChange
Price:£60.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2015
Good boots, the sole of good construction and comfortable. Lightweight and good for a 12 hr shift and lots of walking. Front of foot very sweaty though. This is due to toecap and common with safety footwear if you doing substantial mileage. The best way to reduce this is wear with natural fibre socks. Overall the best I have tried. I'm no longer in this type of work and now use on my motor bike and DIY and are great.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
Update on review the fabric the boots are made of started to fray around the front,I returned them after 4/5 weeks as I dont think they will last very long with any sort of hard wear.
Good boots nice and light and good price but beware these boots are not rainproof as they are made from fabric.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is the second pair of these boots I've had and the I literally wore the last pair to destruction. Exceptionally comfortable and decent enough looking that you can wear them day-to-day rather than just at work. Paid £42.50 which was the icing on the cake, price may have risen in the meantime.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
Safety wise its ok to wear as its a CAT product, but not so lightweight and especially when you are on shop floor you need something light and which does not make your feet wet with sweat as this product does.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Bought 5 months ago used 40hrs a week and are now worn and ripping at seams,my last pair went on for years. Very disappointed as very expensive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
These are some very fine, robust and confortable boots. It's the usual superb quality to which CAT got us used to! I recomend them anytime.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Best safety boots ever...had to hunt for them and cant understand why more people don't wear them. comfortable all day....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Boots as described, good design, can be used for both in and out of work, casual wear an option after work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Lasted18 months so quite impressed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.