Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2013
These are nice, well made boots. However they come up big. Previous Cat boots I've bought have been small, so not sure what is going on with the sizing. They are fur lined at the leg/ankle part but not in the foot section of the boot which was a bit strange - it would have been better if the fur lining had gone all the way to the toe. I sent these back because of the size issue, otherwise I would have kept them as they looked as if they would have lasted well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Good value boots
Bought these boots for work and they are sturdy,warm comfortable boots. They do come up slightly bigger . I bought 35.5 and I am usually 36 . I also put a comfort boots liner in. They now fit a treat .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
bought these for my daughter. they are generous in size so i ordered 3.5 instead of a 4 and they fit well. fur lined and warm, chunky at the bottom and hard wearing. very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
i bought a honey pair many years ago which are still going but very scruffy.The sizing is a little on the generous side but i just wear extra socks. Very sturdy ,warm and hard wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought grey color sz 12 boots for my daughter.Good quality suede leather, sof fur inside. After one month of wearing no scuffs or other signs of wear. Very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Everyone's a winner! Cosy, look good & Fantastic quality. I bought them for my daughter, she loves them & they were on sale- only £16.50. Bargin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Lovely snug and warm when its freezing outside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Ace 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)