Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
Three Classic musicals for under £6 a bargain and great movies too got my weekend movies sorted now classics. You won't be upset with these at this price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
arrived on time.enjoyed watching these movies again,years since seen them.good quilty dvd and case.my 3 kids all enjoyed them too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
3 great movies to club together for those cold nights in with the girls. timeless! fantastic! Very watchable time and time again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Great offer with three David's in one, arrived promptly, daughter loves these old classics. Good price! Very happy all round
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
A real trip down memory lane. An retro musical extravaganza. Would love to see more old movies in combos like this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I had to return the first one of these I ordered as the dvd didn't work properly. But I was quickly issu3ed with a replacement which worked fine. I had already seen Grease and Footloose and like them both very much and was keen to see Flashdance due to the music in the film which I heard elsewhere. I was a little disappointed with Flashdance as I thought there might be a more in depth storyline but the music was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Do you REALLY need an excuse to NOT buy these? The staple rainy Sunday films. Go on...you know you want to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Great product - all 3 of my favourite films when I was a teen. All in one box and at a great price too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
this is the ultimate cheesy musicals of the time,grease is still a great classic of the late 70's,footloose is the king of cheesy movies but still gets your feet tapping ,very young kevin bacon .and last flashdance which never seen as not my normal cuppa cha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I brought this DVD off you and it's terrible. The quality is shockingly bad. I've brought items off amazon before and they've been good but this one I'm very disappointed with the quality of the DVD. I've also emailed them and they haven't replied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)