Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now
Food for the Heart: The Collected Teachings of Ajahn Chah and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy New

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Like New See details
Price: £7.57

More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading Food for the Heart: The Collected Teachings of Ajahn Chah on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Food for the Heart: The Collected Sayings of Ajahn Chah [Paperback]

Ajahn Chah
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10 customer reviews)
RRP: £11.99
Price: £11.38 Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
You Save: £0.61 (5%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 12 Feb.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Index | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Concordance (Learn More)
These are the most frequently used words in this book.
again  anything  arise  away  bad  becomes  body  breath  buddha  cause  come  conditions  day  dhamma  down  else  end  even  everything  experience  feel  feeling  find  follow  get  give  go  going  good  happiness  heart  ing  keep  know  knowing  leave  let  live  long  look  matter  may  means  meditation  mind  monks  must  nature  nothing  now  once  others  ourselves  own  path  peace  people  place  point  practice  put  really  right  say  see  sense  should  simply  sit  sitting  something  sound  state  still  study  suffering  take  taught  teacher  teaching  things  think  thinking  thought  time  true  truth  try  two  understand  understanding  walking  want  whatever  whether  wisdom  world  wrong  yet  yourself 
‹  Return to Product Overview