Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
Our son wanted a red bike bmx for birthday and we found this bike to be a good price, he loves it, it will last a couple of years. He loves it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
item was exactly as described and arrived in good time
it was very good value for money also
am very pleased with this item
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The best bike for a 7 year old to learn on. So easy to put together. Very easy to learn. It is very light for a sturdy bike. The business.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I was pleasantly surprised that this bike comes almost completely assembled, I thought making it ready for my son to ride might take most of an afternoon, but no - we were ready to go after only about half an hour.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Arrived fast and seemed ok, but quickly broke and developed a permanent fault with the back wheel after three months. It was returned for this reason much to the dismay of my son.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
I have had trouble with the brakes from when I got it. my 7 year old boy could not stop properly and ended up clipping a wall to stop himself.
I have had mountain bikes all my life, however the steel caliper brakes on this are crap. Little too tight and the wheels wont turn, little too loose and you cant stop the bike when on it. Am gonna get them ripped off and replaced with different set.

Or can I return it. am going to try and contact amazon and see what my options are. Not best pleased to be honest..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
6 year old birthday boy very pleased with this new bike. Some minor problem in assembly to do with front brakes, perhaps instructions could be clearer but bike great!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Bought this for my 5 yr old Grandson as he wants to go to the skatepark. It's perfect , light
enough but very strong.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
So far so good, perfect height for my 6 year old boy, easy to put together and looks great. my boy was very happy to find it Christmas day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good quality bike and fast delivery. Perfect for my 4 year old (tall for his age) will last him a few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)