Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2013
This is a really good and fun game, it's worth downloading I would recommend this game to anyone at any age.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Brilliant to waste time with! Loved it! One of the best free games I've played. I would highly recommend this game
0Comment|117 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
very addictive, love trying to curl the ball. the defenders are amusing and the goalkeepers are useless. it is free and worth a go.
0Comment|132 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Free app is very limited as you can only play in normal mode anything else u have to upgrade for and that costs!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Excellent game, I've always loved this game and this works fast and efficiently. Was simple and easy to purchase and it was free :-)
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Is a very good game but gets really hard by the time you reach level 4 with 3 people blocking the goal but really good
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I like this because the graphics are really good, different modes to choose from, including a kids mode. takes time to learn how to move through the levels. Tutorials are included. Worth adding to your choice of downloads to play.
0Comment|47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
3rd best football game that I been on. This is not a waste of time and money to buy the game
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Easy to play, can spend long time trying to improve your performance. This is a very good free product, would recommend.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Just good fun for children and adults, and easy to play. Would recommend for a relaxing past time, or just for keeping the children quiet for a while. Like all games can become addicted.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)