Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available

 
Tell the Publisher!
Id like to read this book on Kindle

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Flesh and Blood: Dark Desires [Paperback]

Max Allan Collins , Jeff Gelb


Available from these sellers.


Amazon.co.uk Trade-In Store
Did you know you can use your mobile to trade in your unwanted books for an Amazon.co.uk Gift Card to spend on the things you want? Visit the Books Trade-In Store for more details or check out the Trade-In Amazon Mobile App Guidelines on how to trade in using a smartphone. Learn more.

Book Description

31 May 2002
A collection of crime short stories written by the leading names in the mystery field, FLESH & BLOOD: DARK DESIRES combines the allure of crime with the fascination of the erotic. Continuing in the tradition of FLESH & BLOOD, this second anthology in the series brings together such top-noch mystery luminaries as Mickey Spillane, Paul Bishop, Catherine Dain, Michael Collins - and many others. Together these purveyors of crime and punishment weave tales certain to excite, captivate, titillate - and most of all - set the reader's heart racing!

Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Warner Books; New edition edition (31 May 2002)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0446678589
  • ISBN-13: 978-0446678582
  • Product Dimensions: 23.8 x 13.3 x 2.5 cm
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 3,096,360 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Inside This Book (Learn More)
First Sentence
Lily was in her usual back booth in the bar at the Royal Roman Hotel in Miami near South Beach. Read the first page
Explore More
Concordance
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Sell a Digital Version of This Book in the Kindle Store

If you are a publisher or author and hold the digital rights to a book, you can sell a digital version of it in our Kindle Store. Learn more

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
ARRAY(0xb443a0a8)

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions
   


Look for similar items by category


Feedback