Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2015
I Went up on the sizes based on customer inputs about the hoodies being quite small... My daughter will be 11 in a few months, so I thought age 11-12 would be too small and went the next size up from that (which was 13 years)... Very long on the sleeves and a bit long on the body, so will take time for her to grow into it, She is average to small in size for her age, so I guess the age 11-12 would have worked. I bought both the neon pink and neon orange - they are psychedelic cerise pink and orange (very very bright!!). My girls love them though, lining is lovely and soft. Service was excellent, order posted an hour after hour was placed, so service very prompt.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
It actually looks like a great sweat shirt and the quilting is kind of neat. I bought this for my daughter after reading other ppl's reviews saying u needed a larger size because it ran small. I actually got the same size I usually get for her and it's at least 2 sizes larger than what I expected it to be. Which means she won't be wearing it for quite a number of years if I don't return it. Such a shame...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
I brought this hoodie in the Burgundy colour, size 13yrs, for my niece, & she was delighted with it. It's great quality, lovely, soft, warm material & snug fleece on the inside & it fits her perfectly too. Excellent value for money & excellent service....it came the very next day after i ordered it. Recommend item & seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Item was too small but was able to exchange easily and promptly for the next size up. Good price too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
I followed advice in previous reviews and ordered on the big side: an age 13 hoody for my 11 year old, average-size son - it was just right.
Quality is fab and am really pleased with product seeing as we got the size right.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Like the material and colour and a good price. However bought it for my son who is an average aged 9 year old but went for the 11 which was definitely the right decision. So go bigger when buying
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Having read the other comments I decided to order a larger size than I normally would for my small 11 year old daughter, and it fits well; definitely not too big. And she loves it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
It's a lovely bright red and decent quality but I would definitely order a bigger size than you need. My son is an average 7 year old hence I order the 7/8 but it is tight on him.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
I first ordered a size 11-12 for my 12 year old son. it was way too small and fitted my eight year old son (who is exactly average height for his age).
I then ordered two size 13 hoodies and received one size 13 and one size 9-10 !!!
All in all not a very good shopping experience. And to cap it all there is no paperwork inside the package to return the items!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Delivery was excellent, arrived the next day, and lovely soft material, good quality. But the sizes are ridiculous. My daughter is 10 so ordered size 13/14 to ensure she'd have plenty of room and Wear in them..... They JUST fit. More like a size 9/10. I'd recommend buying 4 sizes bigger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)