Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars30
2.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
I find the game entertaining but the weight never goes down so it can be annoying to try and get him fit
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
It is so addictive I can't stop making the fat guy fit my guy is a good looking hunk of a man now he is a fittie
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I have got this app on my phone and kindle fire. I absolutely love it. I think that this app will be the next flappy bird! It is very entertaining, child friendly and humorous as well. There are a lot of ads and the lives run out quite quickly which is as fault but you can watch a video and regain 3 lives. All in all, I love this game and give it a 5 Star rating!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I hated the game, which is a shame as it has some good reviews and I feel bad for hating it but it is so very boring, takes no skill, you just tsp and tap and tap to make him jump over a skipping rope and for me it had zero entertainment value and took no skill, deleated the game already
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
All you do is skip and it is so hard to at least jump over the rope. And from the amount of energy you're given you may as well have none at all!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
This game is the best game I've ever played on in my whole life and it is so good you can get him abs
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Good game u should get it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This game was fun at first but soon got very tedious and boring, as all you do is skip and it is very hard to loose weight.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I got this game thinking it was grate and I tapped him and he jumped but then when I did it again it it hit him when he jumped over it so I recommend it 0/10 sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
This app really isn't very good, most of the time it doesn't make the guy jump when you click so you loose! It is also very boring all you have to do is tap the man and you don't loose weight barely any of the time. If I were you I wouldn't bother downloading it, it's not fun it's just annoying.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)