Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
Easy to use, great instructions. Feel fitter already . Both my partner and myself use it so it is great for different weights and heights
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
The ball I received certainly wasn't 75cm (it's much smaller than the 60cm one that I already have). Returning the item was going to cost £6 so there was no point in sending it back for a refund - a total waste of money!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Timely delivery, product matches exact specification and does it's work to satisfaction. Only downside is that - it is very hard to inflate it propoerly with the hand pump supplied with it (so the score of 4)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Good product and love it! Problem with the pump though-worked once but not after that! Even my 2 year old granddaughter loves rolling it around!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Just as described in the product information. Colour is the same as in picture, I went for the purple, it comes with the handy pump. It is as large as it says it is, I am looking forward to trying out the activities that comes with the ball, these are well laid out and easy to understand.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
My wife used this all the time when she was pregnant and it really helped. It was well packed and easy to pump up with the pump included. It felt very tough and sturdy. Nice item
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
this was smaller than expected...and also delivery was expensive slightly disappointed at the cost too when it arrived but it is serving a purpose all the same.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
A great ball, I've had this for about 6 months now and it's still absolutely fine. I'm going to buy another one for when the inevitble comes and I'm prepared.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
the pump that comes with it is rubbish. I didn't have a spare two weeks to sit there and try and pump the ball up with that thing, so i used an electric pump. Since pumping it up a week ago, it seems to have gone down a little. The quality of the ball is not quite as high as i would have hoped. However, I am confident the ball will do its job, and it's fairly inexpensive when compared with others of the same size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Ok this is one of those products that you get what you pay for, I pumped it up to 75cm diameter and it was so soft it was more like a cushion than a fitness ball, to get any firmness into the thing is probably impossible as the diameter is over 110cm and it is still squidgy. unless you want a very soft big ball, do not waste your time or money on this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)