Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars512
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 UKColour: BlackChange
Price:£49.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2013
The new Gogh seam styling gives these clogs a more streamlined look than their predecessors and warrant moving into the 'smart-casual wear' category. They look great with black needle-cord leggings and don't look any heavier than if wearing a pair of boots. As with previous Fitflop Clogs - Happy Gogh and Shuv - I ordered the next size up (6) from my summer Walkstars (5) and they fit perfectly - I have wide feet and a high instep - and from the first time I wore them, sooooo comfortable. Absolutely love them!!!
11 comment38 of 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Love love love these clogs I wear flitflops sandles all summer long and clogs all though the winter. Can not recommend these highly enough, don't hesitate to buy them.
0Comment21 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Only 4* because one of the side seams split within less than a month. However my devotion to this brand remains undiminished. A replacement pair was despatched before I had even returned the first pair and so far, I've had no further problems with the replacement pair. I find Fit Flops divinely comfortable, these clogs included, and and am now at the stage where I seem to wear little else all year round, indoors and out. However, I take the leg-toning claims very much as marketing hype - my legs are as flabby and blubbery as ever, alas.
0Comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I bought these as my home has both stone and wood floors (no carpeting) and a physio friend told me that she wears them all the time to save her leg muscles etc. I have to say that they are quite heavy but are effective. I can't wear them all day as I do the lighter summer fitflop sandals but am very happy with them.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
look nice. Good fit but a little hard on my toes. My original ones were better. So not so good considering the price paid.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
I have a few pairs of FitFlop flip flops and I love them, but I made the mistake of buying a size 7 as my first pair, and after the straps stretched a bit, I found they were too big. My next two pairs were size 6, and there is no room to spare in the footbed, so I assumed a 6 in a more closed shoe would be too small. This was my first pair of closed FitFlops. I ordered the 6.5, and they seem just right (but as I didn't try on a 6 in this shoe, so can't say for sure that it would have been too small). The shoe comes up quite high on the foot which helps to keep them on - I can run in these without them flying off my feet. They are super comfortable, and I'd highly recommend them, especially at the price I got these at - around 45 quid. I was delighted with this purchase, and I've been living in these for the last couple months! I only wish I could get smooth leather for the same bargain price, as black suede isn't really the best during the mucky winter months!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
As a fairly recent convert to Fitflops I decided to buy a pair of clogs in time for the colder weather as I was reluctant to give up the comfort of my sandals. They look nice and neat and not as clumsy as I feared. The suede seems to be of a decent quality. I normally wear a size 5.5 wide fitting shoe and a size 6 in Fitflops is perfect for me. I have worn the clogs once and they feel a lot neater around my feet but that is just the sensation of having a shoe on rather than an open toe sandal. I would definitely buy the clogs again and have started checking out the boots.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I absolutely love fit flops, after suffering an Achilles problem I tried them and was amazed how they enabled me to walk without pain. I have several pairs now- can only say - try them and feel the comfort
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I have small feet and often experience difficulty finding shoes which fit, I had wanted to try Fitflops for a while but many reviews said they came up large so I was expecting this to be the case, however, the Gogh MOC clog in Umber really appealed to me so I ordered and am so glad I did. They fit perfectly and are the ultimate in comfort. I just love them and rarely take them off. They are so comfortable I have gone on to buy other Fitflops
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
The shoes hurt my feet for the first week or so across the top of my foot when I took a step, now I've worn them in they are more comfortable. I can't walk too quickly as they tend to fly off. They are quite a small size 5. Apart from that ok, but I wouldn't have bought them at full price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Check Out Our New Winter Range! Do Your Feet A Favour. Order Online
  -  
Comfy Is The New Fabulous. Check Out The New FitFlop Collection.