Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
very good product and will be pleased with this great material and should have some fun with this t shirt
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I bought this t-shirt as a birthday present and was very pleased with the quality and fit.
I was a bit apprehensive about the black of the t-shirt, being faded or washed out looking
as can be the case sometimes, but I was not disappointed and it was a very deep true black
as hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Can't make too many comments as this was a present which was delivered direct. I have been told it arrived on time and the recipient was very pleased with the T-shirt. Can't really say more than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I brought this as a present for my brother, he loved it. Excellent quality and quick delivery. Perfect gift for a keen fisherman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Good quality fruit of the loom cotton t shirt with quality print. Very pleased with t shirt. Good quick service .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Good quality.
Came up small but husband loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Came on time no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)